Print Page   |   Contact Us
ThisGEN: Youth Summit
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 3/5/2017 to 3/10/2017
When: Sunday, March 5, 2017
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Raliance opens applications and session proposals for ThisGEN: Youth Summit

 

Raliance is convening ThisGEN: Youth Summit in Washington, D.C. from March 5th -10th 2017. The summit will bring together youth activists from around the U.S. states and territories to work together to end gender-based violence.
Below are several ways to join in on this event:

  • Apply to participate in the event – please join an informational web conference on Thursday, October 20th at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT to learn more about applying and participating!
  • Submit a proposal to present at ThisGEN: Youth Summit – please join an informational web conference on Tuesday, October 18th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT to learn more about presenting at this event!
  • Participate in the Activism Fair
  • Sponsor a participant to attend ThisGEN: Youth Summit

If you have any questions about the event, please go to the Youth Summit FAQs or email  ThisGEN@raliance.org.

 

The events listed are provided as a service for providers. KIDSta, the IAFN, and the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women do not endorse any programs listed.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal